

## SBRI Healthcare Management Board Declaration of Interests Register Last Updated: 22<sup>nd</sup> December 2016

Name	Representation	Interests Declared
Rob Berry	Kent Surrey Sussex AHSN	Director of South East Health Technologies Alliance (SEHTA) (advisory role no remuneration)
Dr Anne Blackwood	Management Board Support	Chief Executive of Health Enterprise East; Director of Health Innovations Alliance; Non-Executive Director of Ablatus Therapeutics; Chair of MedTech Accelerator Ltd.
Cynthia Bullock	Innovate UK	None
David Connell	Industry	Non Executive Director of Eastern AHSN; Chairman and Director of Archipelago Technology Group Ltd; Shareholder: TTP Group plc/TTP Labtech Ltd, TAP Biosystems plc, Archipelago Group Ltd, Knowledge Solutions (UK) Ltd/Enlight KS, TeraView Ltd, ZBD Displays Ltd, Pulmagen Therapeutics (Asthma) Ltd, Pulmagen Therapeutics (Holdings) Ltd, Pulmagen Therapeutics (Inflammation) Ltd, Ubisense Plc
Jon Siddall	South West Peninsula AHSN	Director (owner) of Jon Siddall Consulting Ltd (dormant company)
Andy Burroughs	Wessex AHSN	Director of Fourth State Medicine Ltd (in which WAHSN holds 10% stake)

Nicola Wesley	North East and North Cumbria AHSN	Director of RTC North Ltd; Director of the Health Innovations Alliance; and Director of Pulse Diagnostics Ltd
Chris Hart	East Midlands AHSN	Winscribe Europe Ltd as a minority stakeholder
Andrew Cheesman	NHS England (finance)	None
Anna King	Health Innovation Network South London	None
Karen Livingstone	National Director SBRI Healthcare	Director of the Eastern Academic Health Science Network; Member of the GMB trades Union, FDA and Labour & Co-operative party.
Sue Smalley	Department of Health	None
Linda Magee	Greater Manchester AHSN	Business Development Director, Manchester Academic Health Science Centre CLG
Kevin Kiely	Medilink UK	Managing Director, Medilink (Yorkshire & Humber) Ltd, licensing body for regional Medilink professional associations
Andy Taylor	АВНІ	Advisor, Public Policy, Association of British Healthcare Industries (ABHI); Non-executive member of the Board of York Health Economics Consortium, a company wholly owned by York University.
Steve Feast	Eastern AHSN	Chair of the Ollie Feast Trust

Joop Tanis	Management Support	SBRI Healthcare Programme Director at Health Enterprise East; Business Advisor WAYRA /Telefonica start-up accelerator (inc MSD-WAYRA Velocity-Health)
Richard Brooks	Eastern AHSN	Director – Flexible Directors Ltd, iMEdTrust, Praxis Courses Ltd, Financial Director Service to EAHSN
Richard Phillips	ABHI & chair of SBRI Board	Non-Executive Director of South West & West Midlands AHSN's; Director of Healthcare Policy at ABHI; Associate NED – Royal Orthopaedic Hospital